We are part of the Dudley Deanery that consists of the following 12 parishes:

Our Lady of Lourdes, Cradley Heath
English Martyrs, Blackheath
St Chad and All Saints, Sedgley
The Sacred Heart and Holy Souls, Tipton
Our Lady and St Hubert, Warley
St Francis Xavier, Oldbury
St Peter and the English Martyrs, Lower Gornal
Our Lady of Lourdes, Kingswinford
Our Lady and St Kenelm, Halesowen
Our Blessed Lady and St Thomas of Canterbury, Dudley
St Mary, Brierley hill
Our Lady and All Saints, Stourbridge