What’s On

Monday 13 May 2019

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Toddlers – 10AM – 12NOON in the Parish Centre. (Term Time Only)

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Senior Luncheon Club – 1-00PM in the Parish Centre.

Thursday 16 May 2019

Friday 17 May 2019.

Monday 20 May 2019

Tuesday 21 May 2019   

Toddlers – 10AM – 12NOON in the Parish Centre. (Term Time Only)

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Journey in Faith Group – 7-00PM, Assisi Room in the Parish Centre

Thursday 23 May 2019

Youth Group – 6-30PM – 8-00PM.  Open to those who are year 5 – 9.

Friday 24 May 2019

Saturday  25 May 2019

Sunday  26 May 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

Tuesday 28 May 2019

No Toddlers – returns  Tuesday 4 June 2019  – 10AM – 12NOON in the Parish Centre. (Term Time Only)

Wednesday 29 May 2019

OLAS Film Club – ‘Going out in Style’  2-00PM in the Parish Centre – All welcome. £2 for refreshments served before the Film

Journey in Faith Group – 7-00PM, in the Parish Centre Assisi Room

Thursday 30 May 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

Future Dates

Toddlers – Tuesday 4, 11, 18 and 25 June, 10-00AM – 12NOON in the Parish  Centre. (Term Time Only)

Youth Group – Thursday 13 and 27  June , 6-30PM – 8-00PM in the Parish Centre

First Holy Communion Parents Session – Thursday 6 June 7- 00PM – 8-15PM in Church

First Holy Communion Children’s Session – Saturday 8 June  10-30AM – 12NOON in the Parish Centre

Senior Luncheon Club – Wednesday 19 June, 1-00PM in the Parish Centre. Please let May know by Monday 17 June if you wish to attend.